Contact Us

Send us a message using our handy form, or get in touch using the details below. We'll be delighted to assist you.

Contact information

Got a question? Fill in our handy form, call us or send us an email, and our team will be happy to help.
Department Direct phone number Direct email address Hours of Operation
RCUK Stamford Hill Branch  020 8806 6677 london@rcuk.com  9:30-18:00 Mon-Fri 
RCUK Golders Green Branch
020 8731 7171 londonnw@rcuk.com 9:30-18:00 Mon-Fri
RCUK Manchester Branch
0161 792 6600 manchester@rcuk.com 9:30-18:00 Mon-Fri
RCUK Mobile Department   020 8815 4111   mobile@rcuk.com  9:30-18:00 Mon-Fri 
RCUK Billing Department
020 8815 4109 billing@rcuk.com  9:30-18:00 Mon-Fri 
RCUK Telecoms Department  020 8815 4115  telecoms@rcuk.com 9:30-18:00 Mon-Fri 
RCUK Accounts Department  020 8815 4106  accounts@rcuk.com  9:30-18:00 Mon-Fri
RCUK Protect Department  020 8815 4126  protect@rcuk.com 9:30-18:00 Mon-Fri 

Please note, Our Sunday and Bank Holiday opening hours are from 10:00 to 15:00

Come and visit us

Stamford Hill

92-94 Stamford Hill, London N16 6XS

Golders Green

2a Highfield Avenue, London NW11 9ET

Manchester

39a Leicester Road, Salford M7 4AS